Copyright 2018 - All Rights Reserved

Web Design by NexRock

The Barbaresco growing area includes three comuni: Neive, Treiso and Barbaresco. There are notable variations between all three. Treiso is synonymous with the elegance of its wines, Neive’s wines are characterised by their great longevity and Barbaresco is known for producing wines with great structure.